Opening Hours

Weekdays

8.00am

6.30pm

Saturday 

8.30am

12pm

Sunday 

Closed 

Closed

Consulting Hours

Please note the times show below will vary from GP to GP

Monday - Friday

9.00am

11.30am

Monday - Friday

4.00pm

5.45pm

Appointments may be made by telephone from 8 am each week day. A limited number of appointments are available to book in advance* but may go quickly. Please remember one person per appointment.

* Due to Covid 19 we are not currently pre booking any appointments in advance.

Out of Hours:

When the surgery is closed please ring Badger GP Out Of Hours provides medical Care on 0121 766 2100  or 0300 555 9999

BANK HOLIDAY CLOSING INFORMATION 2022/23

The Surgery will be closed on the following dates...

Good Friday - Fri 15th April 2022

Easter Monday - Mon 18th April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday - Mon 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday - Thur 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - Fri 3rd June 2022

Summer Bank Holiday - Mon 29th August 2022

Boxing Day - Mon 26th December 2022

Christmas Day (substitute day) - Tue 27th December 2022

New Years Day (substitute day) - Mon 2nd Jan 2023

Good Friday - Fri 7th April 2023

Easter Monday - Mon 10th April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday - Mon 1st May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday - Mon 29th May 2023

Summer Bank Holiday - Mon 28th August 2023

Christmas Day - Mon 25th December 2023

Boxing Day - Tue 26th December 2023

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website